BPSU Key Officials

Hits: 2591
Executive Council
Gregorio J. Rodis, Ph.D.
University President
Office No.: 237-2350; 237-5830
e-mail Address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Emmanuel C. Macaraeg, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Office No.: 237-7102
Edmundo C. Tuñgol, Ed.D.
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Office No.: 237-3940
Rudy C. Flores, MSA
Vice President for Research, Extension & Training Services
Office No.: 237-1482
Flora D. Canare, Ed.D.
Campus Director, Main Campus
Office No.: 237-1881
Magdalena A. Abella, MAEd
Campus Director, Balanga Campus
Office No.: 237-3655
e-mail Address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Yolanda B. Simbul, Ed.D.
Campus Director, Orani Campus
Office No.: 638-1096
Maria Fe V. Roman, Ed.D.
Campus Director, Dinalupihan Campus
Office No.: 481-1765
Evelyn S. Tria, CPA, MBA
Campus Director, Abucay Campus
Office No.: 612-2180

Rolliver M. Baciles, Ed.D.
Campus Director, Bagac Campus
Office No.: 237-4688
Lirio C. Baluyot, MPA
Acting University and Board Secretary
Office No.: 237-5830

College Deans

Jesselyn C. Mortejo, Ed.D.
In-Charge, Office of the Graduate School Dean
Office No.: 237-6658
Nelson S. Andres, M.Engg
Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture
Office No.: 237-9214
Cristina G. Rivera, MSCS
Dean, College of Information and Communications Technology
Office No.: 237-2010
Bernadeth B. Gabor, Ph.D.
Dean, College of  Technology
Office No.: 237-3490
 Sisenando C. Masangcap Jr., MBA
Dean, College of Business and Accountancy
Office No.: 237-1743
Lourdes S. Santos, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Education
Office No.: 237-4688
Ruby S. Matibag, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Nursing and Midwifery
Office No.: 237-5477
Rachel Laureano, Ph.D., RP, RGC
Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences 
Office No.: 237-1480 
Thelma D. Manansala, Ed.D.
Head, Department of Arts and Sciences - Main Campus
Office No.: 237-5797
Eduardo R. Cortez, MPA
Head, Department of Arts and Sciences - Balanga Campus
Office No.: 237-9315
Digna M. De Guzman, MPA
Dean of Instruction, Orani Campus
Office No.: 638-1096
Glenda C. Magno, Ed.D.
Dean of Instruction, Dinalupihan Campus
Office No.: 481-4716
Zoila M. Duque, MSA
Dean of Instruction, Abucay Campus
Aurora R. Consunji, Ed.D.
Dean of Instruction, Bagac Extension


Service Directors

Erna Liza C. Mateo, BSPsych
Director, Administrative Services
Office No.: 237-6180
Alfredo D. Valentos, Ed.D.
Director, Physical Plant and Engineering Services
Office No.: 237-1598
Lydia A. Pinili, MSIT 
Director, Operations, Planning and Development
Head, MIS Office 
Office No.: 237-6220
Jesselyn C. Mortejo, Ed.D.
Head, Quality Assurance 
Remigio C. Sacdalan, Jr., Ed.D.
Head, Arts and Cultural Affairs
Office No.: 237-2633
 Romeo Nisay, Ed.D.
Head, Sports & Physical Development
Office No.: 237-4688 
Hermogenes M. Paguia, Ph.D.
Director, Research & Development
Office No.: 237-7177
Mel S. Abas, Ph.D.
Director, Extension and Training Services
Office No.: 237-1264
Jose Paulo B. Tuazon, MBA
Director, Production and Business Enterprise
Office No.: 237-7177


Heads of Various Offices

Ferdinand M. Santos
University Registrar
Office No.: 237-5430
Francisca B. Llamzon, MLib Sci
University Librarian
Office No.: 237-4750
Marielle S. Tanega, BSBA
University Cashier
Office No.: 237-2370
Ramon DG. Ignacio, BSIE
Supply Officer
Office No.: 237-9213
Lorena G. Zapanta, MAED
Head, Admission and Guidance Services
Office No.: 237-6450